About

The Spark Newspaper is run by students at Reading University.

Here are the people behind your newspaper. Below you will find a little bit of information about us. Contact us using the relevant emails below, or click here if you want to get involved.

The Editors:

Print Editor: Georgia Courtney-Cox

Contact Email: editor.spark@reading.ac.uk


Deputy Editor: Laura Staes

Contact Email: deputyeditor@sparknewspaper.co.uk


Sub Editors: Martha Odysseos & Ellie Pestaina


Marketing & Admin:

unrkg2jh1j0-olu-eletu

Marketing & Distribution: Josh Dunford

Contact Email: publicity@sparknewspaper.co.uk


Design Editors:

 Head of Design: Eden Sinclair

Contact Email: design@sparknewspaper.co.uk
Facebook Group: Spark Designers 2017 -2018


Design Team:  Matthew Cowles, Angie Bacallan, Amritia Shrilal, Chia-Yi Chu & Harry  Grove 


Photography & Art:

Photo credit to Chase Elliot Clark, https://goo.gl/BlMpOl

Photography Editor: Euan Carmicheal

Contact Email: photography@sparknewspaper.co.uk
Facebook Group: The Spark Photographers/ Artists


Section Editors:


News:

News Print Editor: Phaidra Robinson

Contact Email: news@sparknewspaper.co.uk
Facebook Group: The Spark News Group


Entertainment:

Entertainment Print Editor: Taz Usher

Contact Email: entertainment@sparknewspaper.co.uk
Facebook Group: The Spark Entertainment


 Online Entertainment Editor: Sam McNulty 


Lifestyle:

 Lifestyle Print Editor: Rosie Neville

Contact Email: lifestyle@sparknewspaper.co.uk
Facebook Group: The Spark Lifestyle Group


Sport:

Sports Print Editor: Thomas Lyons

Contact Email: sport@sparknewspaper.co.uk
Facebook Group: The Spark Sport


Close